Members of College Council

Members of College Council
Dean of the College
Dr. Majed Saad Al Fayi
Vice Dean of Research and Postgraduate Studies
Dr. Ayed Awad Ayed Al-Dera
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Development
Dr. Abdullah Abdulrahman Al Aishan
Vice Dean for Female Students' Affairs
Dr. Reem Mushabab Mohammad
Head of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Dr. Yasser Abdullah Alraey
Head of Radiological Sciences
Dr. Ibrahim Ali Haddadi
Head of Medical Rehabilitation Sciences
Dr. Batool Abdulelah Alkhamis
Head of Basic Medical Sciences
Dr. Mohammad Saeed Abohashrh
Head of Dean Office
Mr. Mohammed Asiri