Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Ayid Awad Ayid bin Dera'
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayedd@kku.edu.sa
Majed Saad Shaya Al Fayi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email malfayi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Saeed M Abohashrh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mabuhashra@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN ALI AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa
Mohammad Yahya Ali Alshahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email moyahya@kku.edu.sa
Mesfer Mohammad AL Shahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mesferm@kku.edu.sa
Yasser Abdullah m Alraey
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email yahamd@kku.edu.sa
Naseem Begum Mohammed AbdulRahman
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nmohammed@kku.edu.sa
NAZIMA NISAR ROSHAN DIN
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nnisar@kku.edu.sa
- - - -
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayali@kku.edu.sa
Nasreena Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbashir@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMED RAGAB ABDELSAMAD ABDELREHIM
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mabdulrhem@kku.edu.sa