Erwah Anwer Atwan Al bataineh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ebataineh@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ali Mohammad German all saleh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agerman@kku.edu.sa
ABDULLAH Ali Nasser Aseeri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email anaseeri@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan mohammed Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Sultan Zaher R Alasmari
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email szaher@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Nashwa Hassan Babiker Eisa
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbabakr@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed S,
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mosalqahtani@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN AL KHATHAMI AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa
Ashraf Ahmed Mabrouk Elbessoumy
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email absome@kku.edu.sa
sayda mohemed kheir osman abdelrahim
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email smosman@kku.edu.sa
Ayid Awad Ayid bin Dera'
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayedd@kku.edu.sa
Majed Saad Shaya Al Fayi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email malfayi@kku.edu.sa