Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Saeed M Abohashrh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mabuhashra@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan mohammed Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammad Yahya Ali Alshahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email moyahya@kku.edu.sa
Yassar Abdullah m Alraey
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email yahamd@kku.edu.sa
Naseem Begum Mohammed AbdulRahman
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nmohammed@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN AL KHATHAMI AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa
NAZIMA NISAR ROSHAN DIN
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nnisar@kku.edu.sa
- - - -
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayali@kku.edu.sa
Nasreena Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbashir@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed S,
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mosalqahtani@kku.edu.sa
Adil Abdelrahim Mohammed Yousif
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aayusof@kku.edu.sa
Maha Ahmad Mohammad Asiri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mahaasiri@kku.edu.sa