Ayid Awad Ayid bin Dera'
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayedd@kku.edu.sa
Majed Saad Shaya Al Fayi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email malfayi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammad Yahya Ali Alshahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email moyahya@kku.edu.sa
Mesfer Mohammad AL Shahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mesferm@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN ALI AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa
Yasser Abdullah m Alraey
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email yahamd@kku.edu.sa
Naseem Begum Mohammed AbdulRahman
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nmohammed@kku.edu.sa
NAZIMA NISAR ROSHAN DIN
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nnisar@kku.edu.sa
abdulaziz yahya ali alqahtani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ayali@kku.edu.sa
HOSSAM MOHAMMED A KAMLI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email hmkamli@kku.edu.sa
Nasreena Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbashir@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed S,
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mosalqahtani@kku.edu.sa