Erwah Anwer Atwan Al bataineh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ebataineh@kku.edu.sa
Musatafa Jafer Musa. Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mmusa@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ali Mohammad German all saleh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agerman@kku.edu.sa
Faisal Yahya A. Asiri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email fasiri@kku.edu.sa
ABDULLAH Ali Nasser Aseeri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email anaseeri@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan mohammed Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Elgeili Adam A. Yousif
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eayousif@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Mastour Saeed Dera Alshahrani
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email msdalshahrani@kku.edu.sa
Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Sultan Zaher R Alasmari
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email szaher@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Nashwa Hassan Babiker Eisa
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbabakr@kku.edu.sa