ghada mohamed rashad Ibrahim Koura
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email gibrahim@kku.edu.sa
Omer Mohamed Ali Loaz
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email oloaz@kku.edu.sa
RAGHU jetti YESAIAH jetti
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email rjetti@kku.edu.sa
Sevinj Sara Huseynova Huseynova
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email shuseynova@kku.edu.sa
RANA ABDULRAHMAN Y ALNAJIMI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email rnnjaeemi@kku.edu.sa
Abrar Abdullah Ahmad alhammadi
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email aalhammadi@kku.edu.sa
OUN MOHAMMAD OUN ALSHAHRANI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email awmoalshahrani@kku.edu.sa
MUATH HASSN YAHYA AL MUSHARI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email mualmoushari@kku.edu.sa
Ajay Prashad Ajay Gautam
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email agautam@kku.edu.sa
SALWA SHAABAN AHMED ABDELALEEM
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email sabdelaleem@kku.edu.sa
Abdulaziz Saleh Sulaiman Almudhi
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email almudhi@kku.edu.sa
Raed Ali Hasen Alamri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email raalamri@kku.edu.sa
sara mohamad ahmed alshahrani
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email saalshrani@kku.edu.sa
Waad Abdullah Mubarak Al Mutlaqah
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email walmutlaqah@kku.edu.sa
Afaf Mohmmad Ahmad Medani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amedani@kku.edu.sa