Abdulrahim Refdan mohammed Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hussain Jaber ALfaifi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Mohammad Yahya Ali Alshahrani
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email moyahya@kku.edu.sa
Razan - - Alhefzi
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email Ralhefdy@kku.edu.sa
Yassar Abdullah m Alraey
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email yahamd@kku.edu.sa
Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
Naseem Begum Mohammed AbdulRahman
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nmohammed@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN AL KHATHAMI AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa
NAZIMA NISAR ROSHAN DIN
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nnisar@kku.edu.sa
nada ali mofareh almelhi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email nalmelhe@kku.edu.sa
Hatim N. M. SH.
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email hatimn@kku.edu.sa
Nasreena Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbashir@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Ibtisam Abdallah Fadulelmula Ibrahem
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eafadhl@kku.edu.sa