List of Teaching Staff

Full Name

Academic Rank

Department

University Email

Ghada Mohamed Rashad Ibrahim Koura

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

gibrahim@kku.edu.sa

Debjani Mukherjee Jajneswar Mukherjee

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

debjani@kku.edu.sa

Irshad Ahmad Abdul Hameed

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

iabdulhamed@kku.edu.sa

Venkata Nagaraj Kakaraparthi

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

vnraj@kku.edu.sa

Devika Rani Sangadala

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

drani@kku.edu.sa

Snehil Dixit Prem Prakash

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

snehil@kku.edu.sa

Paul Silvian Samuel Joseph

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

pslvin@kku.edu.sa

Waad Abdullah M Al Mutlaqah

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

walmutlaqah@kku.edu.sa

Asmaa Abd Elsatar Kamel Abonour

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

aabonour@kku.edu.sa

Ravi Shankar Yerragonda Reddy

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

rshankar@kku.edu.sa

Mastour Saeed Dera Alshahrani

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

msdalshahrani@kku.edu.sa

Kanagaraj Rengaramanujam

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

krenga@kku.edu.sa

Jaya Shanker Tedla

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

jtedla@kku.edu.sa

Zainab Ahmad M Bin Abbas

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

zabbas@kku.edu.sa

Kumar Gular

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

kmeny@kku.edu.sa

Ajay Prashad Gautam

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

agautam@kku.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Saleh Sulaiman Almudhi

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

almudhi@kku.edu.sa

Faisal Yahya Ali Asiri

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

fasiri@kku.edu.sa

Raed Ali Hasen Alamri

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

raalamri@kku.edu.sa