List of Teaching Staff

Sr. No.

Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Full Name

Academic rank

Department

University Email

1

Sami Bechir Mhenni Ben Hadj Ahmed

Associate Professor

Laboratory sciences

sibnalhaj@kku.edu.sa

2

Syed Parween Mazher Ali

Associate Professor

Laboratory sciences

sabali@kku.edu.sa

3

Majed Saad Al Fayi

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

malfayi@kku.edu.sa

4

Mesfer Mohammad Al Shahrani

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

mesferm@kku.edu.sa

5

Ayed Awad Ayed Dera

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

ayedd@kku.edu.sa

6

Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa

7

Sultan Zaher R Alasmari

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

szaher@kku.edu.sa

8

Abdulrahim Refdan Mohammed Hakami

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

ahakami@kku.edu.sa

9

Salwa Shaaban Ahmed Abdelaleem

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

sabdelaleem@kku.edu.sa

10

Nasreena Bashir Ahmad Sheikh

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

nbashir@kku.edu.sa

11

Mushtaq Ahmad Mir

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

mmir@kku.edu.sa

12

Mohammad Suhaim Abo Hassan

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

abohassan075@kku.edu.sa

13

Naseem Begum Mohammed Abdul Rahman

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

nmohammed@kku.edu.sa

14

Hossam Mohammed Abdullah Kamli

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

hmkamli@kku.edu.sa

15

Mohammed Abdulrahman Ahmad Asiri

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

Masiri@kku.edu.sa

16

Reem Mushabab M Almashohoor

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

rmalqahtani@kku.edu.sa

17

Irfan Ahmad Mahmood Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

imahmood@kku.edu.sa

18

Gaffar Sarwar Zaman

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

gaffarz@kku.edu.sa

19

Yasser Abdullah Alraey

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

yahamd@kku.edu.sa

20

Ahmad Abdullah Ahmad Shaikh

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

aashaikh@kku.edu.sa

21

Nazima Nisar Roshan Din

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

nnisar@kku.edu.sa

22

Rajagopalan Prasanna

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

rajagopalan@kku.edu.sa

23

Ahmad Mohmad Alamri

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

aalamri@kku.edu.sa

24

Arwa Abobakr Ibrahim Fallatah

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

aflatah@kku.edu.sa

25

Ismail Mohamed Mohamed Helal

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

ismohammed@kku.edu.sa

26

Abdulaziz Yahya Ali Al-Qahtani

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

ayali@kku.edu.sa

27

Ali Gaithan Ali Alkhathami

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

agaithan@kku.edu.sa

28

Mohammed Hussain J Alfaifi

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa

29

Mohammad Yahya Ali Alshahrani

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

moyahya@kku.edu.sa

30

Mohamed Ragab Abdelsamad Abdelrehim

Assistant Professor

Laboratory sciences

mabdulrhem@kku.edu.sa

31

Nashwa Hassan Babiker Eisa

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

nbabakr@kku.edu.sa

32

Adil Abdelrahim Mohammed Yousif

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

aayusof@kku.edu.sa

33

Mohamad Saad M. Alqahtani

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

mosalqahtani@kku.edu.sa

34

Samreen Adnan Adnan

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

samreen@kku.edu.sa

35

Hind Mamoun Hussein Osman

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

hseeen@kku.edu.sa

36

Abdalla Nagib Abdelrahman Fadul

Lecturer

Laboratory sciences

anagib@kku.edu.sa

37

Razan Abdulqader Alhefdy

Teaching assistant

Laboratory sciences

ralhefdy@kku.edu.sa

38

Manal Salah Alamri

Teaching assistant

Laboratory sciences

masaalamri@kku.edu.sa

Sr. No

Department of Radiological Sciences

Full Name

Academic rank

Department

University Email

39

Hussain Mohammed Hussain Almohiy

Professor

Radiological sciences

hmohiy@kku.edu.sa

40

Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

maalalyani@kku.edu.sa

41

Mohamed Adam Mohamed Adam

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

madam@kku.edu.sa

42

Mohammed Saeed M Alqahtani

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

mosalqhtani@kku.edu.sa

43

Omer Mohamed Ali Loaz

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

oloaz@kku.edu.sa

44

Alamin Musa Salih Omer

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

aomer@kku.edu.sa

45

Afaf Mohamed Ahmed Medani

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

amedani@kku.edu.sa

46

Elhussaien Hassan Ahmed Elshiekh

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

eelshiekh@kku.edu.sa

47

Khalid Ibrahim Hussein Ibrahim

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

kirahim@kku.edu.sa

48

Mohamed Saadeldin Mohamed Mohyeldin

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

mohyeldin@kku.edu.sa

49

Abdulaziz Abdullah Ali ALshihri

Assistant Professor

Radiological sciences

aaalshehre@kku.edu.sa

50

Amel Ahmed

Lecturer

Radiological sciences

amlahmed@kku.edu.edu.sa

51

Azah Awad Alasmari

Lecturer

Radiological sciences

azasmari@kku.edu.sa

52

Emadeldin Mohammed Mwkhtar Aleasir

Lecturer

Radiological sciences

imukhtar@kku.edu.sa

53

Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed

Lecturer

Radiological sciences

eujab@kku.edu.sa

54

Sharyfah Saeed Alasiri

Teaching assistant

Radiological sciences

shsaalasiri@kku.edu.sa

Sr. No

Department of Basic Medical Sciences

Full Name

Academic rank

Department

University Email

55

Mohammed Abohashrh

Assistant Professor

Basic sciences

mabuhashra@kku.edu.sa

56

Saeed Mastour Alshahrani

Assistant Professor

Basic sciences

smsalshahrani@kku.edu.sa

57

Raghu Jetti Yesaiah

Assistant Professor

Basic sciences

rjetti@kku.edu.sa

58

Mohammad Mahtab Alam

Assistant Professor

Basic sciences

mmalam@kku.edu.sa

Sr. No

Department of Medical Rehabilitation Sciences

Full Name

Academic rank

Department

University Email

59

Khalid A. Alahmari

Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

kahmarie@kku.edu.sa

60

Faisal Yahya Ali Asiri

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

fasiri@kku.edu.sa

61

Ravi Shankar Yerragonda Reddy

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

rshankar@kku.edu.sa

62

Asmaa Abd Elsatar Kamel Abonour

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

aabonour@kku.edu.sa

63

Ajay Prashad Gautam

Associate Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

agautam@kku.edu.sa

64

Mastour Saeed Dera Alshahrani

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

msdalshahrani@kku.edu.sa

65

Abdulaziz Saleh Sulaiman Almudhi

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

almudhi@kku.edu.sa

66

Ghada Mohamed Rashad Ibrahim Koura

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

Gibrahim@kku.edu.sa

67

Irshad Ahmad Abdul Hameed

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

iabdulhamed@kku.edu.sa

68

Snehil Dixit Prem Prakash

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

snehil@kku.edu.sa

69

Paul Silvian Samuel Joseph

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

pslvin@kku.edu.sa

70

Jaya Shanker Tedla

Assistant Professor

Medical Rehabilitation

jtedla@kku.edu.sa

71

Debjani Mukherjee Jajneswar Mukherjee

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

debjani@kku.edu.sa

72

Venkata Nagaraj Kakaraparthi

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

vnraj@kku.edu.sa

73

Kumar Gular

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

kmeny@kku.edu.sa

74

Devika Rani Sangadala

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

drani@kku.edu.sa

75

Kanagaraj Rengaramanujam

Lecturer

Medical Rehabilitation

krenga@kku.edu.sa

76

Waad Abdullah M Al Mutlaqah

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

walmutlaqah@kku.edu.sa

77

Zainab Ahmad M Bin Abbas

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

zabbas@kku.edu.sa

78

Raed Ali Hasen Alamri

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

raalamri@kku.edu.sa

79

Yasser Mohammed Bahlol Faqihi

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

ybahlol@kku.edu.sa

80

Oun Mohammed O Alshahrani

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

owmoalshahrani@kku.edu.sa

81

Muath Hassan Yahya Al Mushari

Teaching assistant

Medical Rehabilitation

mualmoushari@kku.edu.sa