Musatafa Jafer Musa. Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mmusa@kku.edu.sa
Elgeili Adam A. Yousif
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eayousif@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Hussain Mohammed Hussain Almohiy
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email hmohiy@kku.edu.sa
SAAD ALDEEN MOHAMMAD AIL
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email sabuadris@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Saeed M Alqahtani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mosalqhtani@kku.edu.sa
MAHAMAD SAD M Mohyeldin
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mohyeldin@kku.edu.sa
Amel Ahmed Ali Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amlahmed@kku.edu.sa
Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
2 2 2 2
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email rasebaan@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Adam Mohamed Adam
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email madam@kku.edu.sa
Ibtisam Abdallah Fadulelmula Ibrahem
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eafadhl@kku.edu.sa
ahmad ali ibraheem alshahrani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email aboud@kku.edu.sa
ABDULAZIZ YAHYA M HUSSAIN
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email ayhussain@kku.edu.sa