Omer Mohamed Ali Loaz
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email oloaz@kku.edu.sa
Afaf Mohmmad Ahmad Medani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amedani@kku.edu.sa
Alamin Musa Salaih Omer
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email aomer@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Hussain Mohammed Hussain Almohiy
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email hmohiy@kku.edu.sa
0 0 0 0
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email aaalshehre@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Saeed M Alqahtani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mosalqhtani@kku.edu.sa
Amel Ahmed Ali Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amlahmed@kku.edu.sa
Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
MAHAMAD SAD M Mohyeldin
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mohyeldin@kku.edu.sa
22 22 22 22
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amalghamdy@kku.edu.sa
ٌRajeh Ali S Assiri
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email rasebaan@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Adam Mohamed Adam
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email madam@kku.edu.sa
Ibrahim Mohammad Ahmad Hadadi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email ihadadi@kku.edu.sa