Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
nada ali mofareh almelhi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email nalmelhe@kku.edu.sa
SAAD ALDEEN MOHAMMAD AIL
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email sabuadris@kku.edu.sa
Hussain Mohammed Hussain Almohiy
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email hmohiy@kku.edu.sa
Ebtisam Abdallah Fadulelmula Ibrahem
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eafadhl@kku.edu.sa
Magbool Ali Abdullah Alalyani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Khalid Ibrahim Hussein Ibrahim
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email kirahim@kku.edu.sa
Musatafa Jafer Musa. Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mmusa@kku.edu.sa
Ibrahim Mohammad Ahmad Hadadi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email ihadadi@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Rajeh Ali Assiri Sebaan
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email rasebaan@kku.edu.sa
ELHUSSAIEN HASSAN AHMED ELSHIEKH
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eelshiekh@kku.edu.sa
Elgeili Adam A. Yousif
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eayousif@kku.edu.sa
Omer Mohamed Ali Loaz
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email oloaz@kku.edu.sa
MAHAMAD SAD M Mohyeldin
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mohyeldin@kku.edu.sa