RNA ABDUALRAHMAN YAHYA NJAEEMI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email rnnjaeemi@kku.edu.sa
Arti Sharma Vijay
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email arti@kku.edu.sa
Debjani Mukherjee Jajneswar Mukherjee
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email debjani@kku.edu.sa
IRSHAD AHMAD ABDUL HAMEED
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email iabdulhamed@kku.edu.sa
Jaya Shanker Tedla
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email jtedla@kku.edu.sa
Mahmoud Abase Abd El-Hamid Shaimaa
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email shabaas@kku.edu.sa
SUMITI BAGHA
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email sumiti@kku.edu.sa
Venkata Nagaraj Kakaraparthi
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email vnraj@kku.edu.sa
Dinesh Ghatamaneni Rosaiah Naidu
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email dnaidu@kku.edu.sa
Kumar 0 0 Gular
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email kmeny@kku.edu.sa
ZAINAB SALEH ALI ALGHAMDI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email zalghamdi@kku.edu.sa
paul Silvian Samuel Joseph
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email pslvin@kku.edu.sa
KANAGARAJ RENGARAMANUJAM
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email krenga@kku.edu.sa
Raed Ali Hasen Alamri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email raalamri@kku.edu.sa
Faisal Yahya A. Asiri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email fasiri@kku.edu.sa