ghada mohamed rashad Ibrahim Koura
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email gibrahim@kku.edu.sa
RANA ABDULRAHMAN Y ALNAJIMI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email rnnjaeemi@kku.edu.sa
Abrar Abdullah Ahmad alhammadi
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email aalhammadi@kku.edu.sa
OUN MOHAMMAD OUN ALSHAHRANI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email awmoalshahrani@kku.edu.sa
MUATH HASSN YAHYA AL MUSHARI
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email mualmoushari@kku.edu.sa
Ajay Prashad Ajay Gautam
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email agautam@kku.edu.sa
Abdulaziz Saleh Sulaiman Almudhi
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email almudhi@kku.edu.sa
Raed Ali Hasen Alamri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email raalamri@kku.edu.sa
sara mohamad ahmed alshahrani
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email saalshrani@kku.edu.sa
Waad Abdullah Mubarak Al Mutlaqah
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email walmutlaqah@kku.edu.sa
ِAsmaa ABDELSTAR Kamel Abonour
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email aabonour@kku.edu.sa
BASANT HAMDY ABDO ELREFAEY
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email belrefaey@kku.edu.sa
Faisal Yahya A. Asiri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email fasiri@kku.edu.sa
Khalid Awdah A Alahmari
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email kahmarie@kku.edu.sa
Mastour Saeed Dera Alshahrani
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email msdalshahrani@kku.edu.sa