Erwah Anwer Atwan Al bataineh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ebataineh@kku.edu.sa
Charles Stephen
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email cstephen@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Mohmad A. Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ALI MOHAMMAD G ALAMRI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agerman@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMED ABDULRAHMAN A. Asiri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email masiri@kku.edu.sa
Abdullah Ali Nasser Aseeri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email anaseeri@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan Mohammad Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Osama Mohammed Saed Abdul-Wahab
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email abdulwahab@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed H.
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email Mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Sultan Zaher R Alasmari
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email szaher@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan A Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Nashwa Hassan Babiker Eisa
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nbabakr@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed S,
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mosalqahtani@kku.edu.sa
HOSSAM MOHAMMED A KAMLI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email hmkamli@kku.edu.sa
ALI GAITHAN A. AL KHATHAMI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agaithan@kku.edu.sa