Erwah Anwer Atwan Al bataineh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ebataineh@kku.edu.sa
Musatafa Jafer Musa. Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mmusa@kku.edu.sa
Charles Stephen
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email cstephen@kku.edu.sa
Ahmad Mohmad A. Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
ALI MOHAMMAD G ALAMRI
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email agerman@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMED ABDULRAHMAN A. Asiri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email masiri@kku.edu.sa
Faisal Yahya A. Asiri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email fasiri@kku.edu.sa
Abdullah Ali Nasser Aseeri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email anaseeri@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan Mohammad Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Elgeili Adam A. Yousif
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eayousif@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Osama Mohammed Saed Abdul-Wahab
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email abdulwahab@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed H.
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email Mhalfaifi@kku.edu.sa
Alshaharani, Mastour Saeed D
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email msdalshahrani@kku.edu.sa
Makhbol Aly
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa