Ahmad Alamri
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email aalamri@kku.edu.sa
Faisal Yahya A. Asiri
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email fasiri@kku.edu.sa
Abdulrahim Refdan mohammed Hakami
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email ahakami@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Hassan Abduh Makkawi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mmakkawi@kku.edu.sa
Khalid Awdah A Alahmari
Faculty Physiotherapy
Department Physiotherapy
Email kahmarie@kku.edu.sa
Majed Saad Shaya Al Fayi
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email malfayi@kku.edu.sa
Yasmeen Khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
Ashraf Ahmed Mabrouk Elbessoumy
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email absome@kku.edu.sa
Naseem Begum Mohammed AbdulRahman
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nmohammed@kku.edu.sa
NAZIMA NISAR ROSHAN DIN
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email nnisar@kku.edu.sa
nada ali mofareh almelhi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email nalmelhe@kku.edu.sa
SAAD ALDEEN MOHAMMAD AIL
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email sabuadris@kku.edu.sa
LOAI KHALEEL MUSLEH ALTHAQAFI
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email lalthagfi@kku.edu.sa
Mohammed Saeed M Abohashrh
Faculty Medical Laboratory Sciences
Department Medical Laboratory Sciences
Email mabuhashra@kku.edu.sa
Hatim N. M. SH.
Faculty Undefind Department
Department Undefind Department
Email hatimn@kku.edu.sa