Staff Contact Detail

S. N.

Name

Position

University ID

Mail ID

Intercom/Mobile No.

1.

Dr Khalid Alahmari

Dean

5786

kahmarie@kku.edu.sa

0546555402

2.

Dr Mohammad A. Sallam

Associate Professor

0961

mslam@kku.edu.sa

9287/0509809828

3.

Dr Jayasankar Tedla

Assistant Professor

10839

jtedla@kku.edu.sa

9516/ 0538901083

4.

Dr Radwa Saeed

Lecturer & Program Coordinator (Female)

6652

rabdilrahman@kku.edu.sa

0535471905

5.

Dr Faisal Asiri

Assistant Professor

3249

fasiri@kku.edu.sa

8591/0544061158

6.

Dr Shaimaa Abdel Hamid  

Assistant Professor

12611

shabaas@kku.edu.sa

 

7.

Dr Ravi Shankar Reddy

Assistant Professor

13518

rshankar@kku.edu.sa

8645/0503587903

8.

Dr Snehil Dixit

Assistant Professor

13517

snehil@kku.edu.sa

0559105324

9.

Dr S. Paul Silvian

Assistant Professor

13657

pslvin@kku.edu.sa

0559397294

10.

Dr Abdullah

 

 

 

7534/

11.

Dr Mohammad Mahtab A.

Assistant Professor

13444

mmalam@kku.edu.sa 

2417090/0552123920

12.

Dr Irshad Ahmad

Lecturer

7228

iabdulhamed@kku.edu.sa

8592/0507549267

13.

Mr Kanagaraj R.

Lecturer

11218

krenga@kku.edu.sa

0530784265

14.

Mr Nagaraj K. V.

Lecturer

11262

vnraj@kku.edu.sa

0504885712

15.

Mrs. Amira Mostfa

Lecturer

6335

amaboela@kku.edu.sa

0501709627

16.

Mr Kumar Gular

Lecturer

12606

kmeny@kku.edu.sa

8594/531138703

17.

Mr Dinesh Ghatamaneni

Lecturer

12834

dnaidu@kku.edu.sa

8595/0508630515

18

Mrs Debjani Mukherjee

Lecturer

13480

debjani@kku.edu.sa

0552371716

19

Mrs. Arti Sharma

Lecturer

13301

arti@kku.edu.sa

0533722744

20

Ms. Sumiti Bagha

Lecturer

13445

sumiti@kku.edu.sa

0533756766

21

Mrs. Fatima Juwaria

Lecturer

13553

jfathima@kku.edu.sa

0595817088

22

Mrs. Devika Rani

Lecturer

13663

drani@kku.edu.sa

0558924956

23.

Ms. Batool Alkhamis

Lecturer

14247

balkamees@kku.edu.sa          

0553866533

24.

Mr Khalid Ahmed AlShamrani

Teaching Assistant

15080

kalshamrani@kku.edu.sa

0581888766

25.

Mr Moath Khalid AlShahrani

Teaching Assistant

15087

msabash@kku.edu.sa

mod729@hotmail.com

0568398666

26.

Mr Mohammad AlQahtani

Teaching Assistant

15115

Moawalqahtni@kku.edu.sa

0555740958

27.

Ms. Zainab Ahmmed

Teaching Assistant

15144

zabbas@kku.edu.sa

0558602058

28.

Mrs. Asma Islam

Teaching Assistant

6439

asislam@kku.edu.sa

0504241707