Musatafa Jafer Musa. Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mmusa@kku.edu.sa
Elgeili Adam A. Yousif
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eayousif@kku.edu.sa
Imad eldin Mohamed Mwkhtar AL AYSIR
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email imukhtar@kku.edu.sa
Makhbol Aly
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email maalalyani@kku.edu.sa
Hussain Mohammed Hussain Almohiy
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email hmohiy@kku.edu.sa
ABDULAZIZ ABDULLAH A. AL-SHIHRI
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email aaalshehre@kku.edu.sa
SAAD ALDEEN MOHAMMAD AIL
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email sabuadris@kku.edu.sa
SALWA HUSSEIN NAGUIB MOHAMED
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email Snajeb@kku.edu.sa
mohammed saeed mohammed alqahtani
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mosalqhtani@kku.edu.sa
MAHAMAD SAAD M Mohyeldin
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email mohyeldin@kku.edu.sa
Amel Ahmed Ali Mohammed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amlahmed@kku.edu.sa
Yasmeen khalid Wakeel Ahmed
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email eujab@kku.edu.sa
Rajeh Ali Sebaan Assiri
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email rasebaan@kku.edu.sa
AHMED MOHAMMED ALGHAMDI Alghamdi
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email amalghamdy@kku.edu.sa
Mohamed Adam Mohamed Adam
Faculty Radiological Scinence
Department Radiological Scinence
Email madam@kku.edu.sa